top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrooke Thibert

A couple session and surprise engagement.

When Todd contacted me about doing a surprise proposal I was over the moon with excitement! He had all the details worked out, play it off as a couple session he won in a draw. She had no idea.


We shot out in beautiful Kiosk at a bunch of amazing locations, I couldn't be happier with all the amazing shots we got.


Come take a peek into our time together.


When we got to the perfect location I knew it was time, I switched out to my zoom lens so i could give them as much space as possible and kept shooting as i waited for Todd's thumbs up signal.


We had to include their boos from school where they met, as well as a little reminder of her country soul and his city roots.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020 BROOKE THIBERT PHOTOGRAPHY

  • Grey Facebook Icon
bottom of page